skip navigation

2024 All MSHL Selections

By MSHL Staff, 02/26/24, 8:45PM EST


The 2024 All MSHL Teams have been selected by the MSHL Girls Coaches and the Commissioners of the 5 MSHL Varsity Conferences based upon the 1st team All Conference Selections

2024 All MSHL

2024 All MSHL Girls
1st Team
Goalie - Rebecca Freda (Montgomery)
Defense - Claire Cook (North Eastern)
Defense - Kalina Cochran (Howard)
Forward - Laura McMennamin (Howard)
Forward - Clea Horowitz (Montgomery)
Forward - Ayla Hill (Montgomery)

2nd Team
Goalie - Jacqueline Golightly (Howard)
Defense - Jordan Potash (Montgomery)
Defense - Sophia Ditch (Howard)
Forward - Michelle Radov (North Eastern)
Forward -  Jasper Perez (North Eastern)
Forward - Elizabeth Jones (Eastern)

2024 All MSHL Varsity
1st team
Goalie - Andrew Walsh  (La Plata)
Defense - Sam Hosier (Wootton)
Defense - Nate Kaufmann (Leonardtown)
Forward - Jack Magill (Leonardtown)
​​​​​​Forward- Ty Copertino (South River)
Forward - Cameron Westlake (Wolves)

2nd team
Goalie - Dylan Collora (Wolves)
Defense - Noah Dorr (South River)
Defense - Jonathan Corwin (Walter Johnson)
Forward - Brendan Klotz (Walter Johnson)
Forward - Cam Horan (Oakdale)
Forward - Cody Keegan (Urbana)